Commissione aspetti normativi e rischio professionale

Roberto Castello

Roberto Castello

roberto.castello@ospedaleuniverona.it

Flora Cesario

Flora Cesario

cesario.f@ospedale.cuneo.it

Salvatore Monti (detto Giuseppe)

Salvatore Monti (detto Giuseppe)

salvatore.monti@uniroma1.it

Coordinatore referenti regionali

Sara Cassibba

Sara Cassibba

saracassibba79@gmail.com

Consigliere

Vincenzo Novizio

Vincenzo Novizio

enzo.novizio@libero.it

Consigliere

Nadia Cremonini

Nadia Cremonini

ncremonini@alinet.it

Lino Furlani

Lino Furlani

lino.furlani@sacrocuore.it

Tesoriere

Piernicola Garofalo

Piernicola Garofalo

piernicolagarofalo@alice.it

Barbara Pirali

Barbara Pirali

barbara.pirali3@gmail.com

borsista

Bruno Raggiunti

Bruno Raggiunti

raggiuntib@aslteramo.it