EPEC

Stefania Bonadonna

Stefania Bonadonna

s_bonadonna@hotmail.com

Franco Grimaldi

Franco Grimaldi

grimaldi.franco@aoud.sanita.fvg.it

Enrico Papini

Enrico Papini

papinie@gmail.com

Rinaldo Guglielmi

Rinaldo Guglielmi

rinaldo.guglielmi@alice.it

Past-president

Salvatore Monti (detto Giuseppe)

Salvatore Monti (detto Giuseppe)

salvatore.monti@uniroma1.it

Coordinatore referenti regionali

Andrea Frasoldati

Andrea Frasoldati

andrea.frasoldati@asmn.re.it

Consigliere

Vincenzo Novizio

Vincenzo Novizio

enzo.novizio@libero.it

Consigliere

Nadia Cremonini

Nadia Cremonini

ncremonini@alinet.it

Carlo Cappelli

Carlo Cappelli

Referente Regionale Lombardia (cappelli@med.unibs.it)

Piernicola Garofalo

Piernicola Garofalo

piernicolagarofalo@alice.it

Michele Zini

Michele Zini

michele.zini@asmn.re.it

Vincenzo Triggiani

Vincenzo Triggiani

v.triggiani@endo.uniba.it

Bruno Raggiunti

Bruno Raggiunti

raggiuntib@aslteramo.it

Daniele Barbaro

Daniele Barbaro

danielebarbaro@katamail.com

Alberto Mormile

Alberto Mormile

mormile.alberto@libero.it

Giancarlo Bizzarri

Giancarlo Bizzarri

bizzarrigiancarlo@libero.it

Fabio Vescini

Fabio Vescini

vescini.fabio@aoud.sanita.fvg.it

Maurilio Deandrea

Maurilio Deandrea

mdeandrea@libero.it