Responsabili di Area

Franco Grimaldi

Franco Grimaldi

doctor@francogrimaldi.it

Presidente Eletto

Dominique Van Doorne

Dominique Van Doorne

dominique.vandoorne@gmail.com

Vito Giagulli

Vito Giagulli

vitogiagulli@alice.it

Roberto Castello

Roberto Castello

roberto.castello@ospedaleuniverona.it

Vincenzo Toscano

Vincenzo Toscano

vincenzo.toscano@uniroma1.it

Past President

Sara Cassibba

Sara Cassibba

saracassibba79@gmail.com

Anna Pia

Anna Pia

pia.anna.to@gmail.com

Consigliere

Vincenzo Triggiani

Vincenzo Triggiani

vincenzo.triggiani@uniba.it

Segretario

Lino Furlani

Lino Furlani

lino.furlani@sacrocuore.it

Mauro Schiesaro

Mauro Schiesaro

mauroschiesaro@libero.it

Roberto Attanasio

Roberto Attanasio

roberto.serena@libero.it

Vincenzo Giammarco

Vincenzo Giammarco

md2891@mclink.it

Michele Zini

Michele Zini

michele.zini@asmn.re.it

Michela Armigliato

Michela Armigliato

armigliato.michela@azisanrovigo.it

Ilaria Tenuti

Ilaria Tenuti

ilaria.tenuti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Sebastiano Vottari

Sebastiano Vottari

sebastiano.vottari@hotmail.it

borsista