Responsabili di Area

Dominique Van Doorne

Dominique Van Doorne

dominique.vandoorne@gmail.com

Franco Grimaldi

Franco Grimaldi

grimaldi.franco@aoud.sanita.fvg.it

Vito Giagulli

Vito Giagulli

vitogiagulli@alice.it

Roberto Castello

Roberto Castello

roberto.castello@ospedaleuniverona.it

Vincenzo Toscano

Vincenzo Toscano

vincenzo.toscano@uniroma1.it

Presidente

Sara Cassibba

Sara Cassibba

saracassibba79@gmail.com

Consigliere

Anna Pia

Anna Pia

pia.anna.to@gmail.com

Consigliere

Lino Furlani

Lino Furlani

lino.furlani@sacrocuore.it

Tesoriere

Mauro Schiesaro

Mauro Schiesaro

mauroschiesaro@libero.it

Vincenzo Giammarco

Vincenzo Giammarco

md2891@mclink.it

Probiviro

Roberto Attanasio

Roberto Attanasio

roberto.serena@libero.it

Michele Zini

Michele Zini

michele.zini@asmn.re.it

Michela Armigliato

Michela Armigliato

armigliato.michela@azisanrovigo.it

Vincenzo Triggiani

Vincenzo Triggiani

v.triggiani@endo.uniba.it

Ilaria Tenuti

Ilaria Tenuti

ilaria.tenuti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Sebastiano Vottari

Sebastiano Vottari

sebastiano.vottari@hotmail.it

borsista