Commissione Ipofisi

Maurizio Poggi

Maurizio Poggi

poggimaurizio@yahoo.it

Coordinatore Commissione Ipofisi

Maria Rosaria Ambrosio

Maria Rosaria Ambrosio

mbrmrs@unife.it

Commissione Ipofisi

Francesco Logoluso

Francesco Logoluso

f.logoluso@gmail.com

Commissione Ipofisi

Sabrina Chiloiro

Sabrina Chiloiro

schiloiro@gmail.com

Commissione Ipofisi

Elisabetta Lavezzi

Elisabetta Lavezzi

elisabetta.lavezzi@gmail.com

Commissione Ipofisi

Rita Indirli

Rita Indirli

rita.indirli@outlook.com

Commissione Ipofisi

Ernesto De Menis

Ernesto De Menis

ernesto.demenis@aulss2.veneto.it

Commissione Ipofisi

Francesca Dassie

Francesca Dassie

francesca.dassie@libero.it

Commissione Ipofisi

Marta Franco

Marta Franco

Commissione Ipofisi

Marco Faustini Fustini

Marco Faustini Fustini

marco.faustini@ausl.bologna.it

Commissione Ipofisi